top of page

New album:

Walking Up That Valley - release: January 29


Digital booklet

Presseskriv (norsk)

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Needlepoint – about us

Needlepoint is a quartet with Bjørn Klakegg (guitar/vocal), David Wallumrød (organ/clavinet/prophet-5), Nikolai Hængsle (bass) and Olaf Olsen (drums). They have released four albums; “The Woods Are Not What They Seem” (2010), “Outside the Screen" (2012), “Aimless Mary" (2015) and "The Diary Of Robert Reverie" (2018). Their fifth album "Walking Up That Valley" will be released on January 29, 2021

bottom of page